2011 - Paris, france

Meet the 2011 Team USA

As members of the United States Power Soccer Association (USPSA) and winners of the first ever Powerchair Football World Cup in Tokyo, Japan, our mission was to repeat and win the 2011 World Cup. We did this through commitment to teamwork, training, leadership, organization, and enthusiasm, with respect, integrity, sportsmanship, and a positive attitude on and off the court.

Case Calvert
Danny Gorman
JC Russo
Jerry Book
Jordan Dickey
Katie Dickey
Kendra Scalia
Michael Archer
Omar Solorio
Pete Winslow
Peyton Sefick


Chris Finn, Head Coach
Mike Hayes, Assistant Coach
Jonathan Newman, Referee
Mark Pratt, Team Manager

2011 Team News